Skip to main content
MENU
Arc Operating Board of Trustees
Chairperson Cliff Pettinelli
First Vice Chairperson Mimi Weis
Second Vice Chairperson Tom Curtin
Sectretary Ralph Mastrangelo, Jr.
Chairman Finance Committee Elspeth Corrigan Moore
Immediate Past Chairperson Carolyn Hayer
Emeritus Trustee Nicholas Gorab
Emeritus Trustee George Kramer
Emeritus Trustee Betty Hoehne
Trustee At Large Karen Blumenthal
Trustee At Large Susan Cohen
Trustee At Large Pam Miller
Trustee at Large Dawn Monaco
Trustee At Large Richard Schwartz
Trustee at Large Mickey Singh
Arc Foundation Board of Trustees
President Andy Gatto
Vice President AJ Khubani
Treasurer Catherine Pescatore
Secretary Kathy Walsh
Immediate Past President Betty Hoehne
Member at Large Anne Baretz
Member at Large Kevin Collins
Member At Large G. Thomas Croonquist
Member At Large Amit Datwani
Member At Large Nicholas Gorab
Member At Large Bill Hanson
Member At Large Ralph Mastrangelo, Jr.
Member At Large James Seath
Member At Large Mary Kay Stratis
Arc Planning & Guardianship Corporation Board of Trustees
Chairperson Regina Spielberg, Esq.
Vice Chairperson Jill Holly
Treasurer Nicholas Gorab
Secretary Alice Siegel
Immediat Past Chariperson Liz Mulholland
Chair Investment Committee Teri Kirsch, Esq.
Trustee Donna Nassor Esq.
Trustee James Seath
Trustee Kathy Walsh
Leadership Team


TITLE STAFF NAME EMAIL PHONE
President & CEO Kathy Walsh KWalsh@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Senior Vice President Alice Siegel ASiegel@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Vice President/CFO Catherine Pescatore CPescatore@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Early Childhood Services Eleanor Ariemma EAriemma@arcbp.com 201.644.0304
Director of Development Marianne Balazs MBalazs@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Vocational Services Anne Gallucci AGallucci@arcbp.com 201.489.0094
Director of Facilities Management Evelyne Guillbeaux eguillbeaux@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Community Residential Services Laura Gursky LGursky@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Support Services Diedre O'Reilly doreilly@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Adult Day Services Ometa Pope opope@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Family Support Services Olga Podolsky OPodolsky@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Quality Assurance and Compliance Dale Sakuari DSakuari@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Human Resources Maureen Toth MToth@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Finance/Controller Ilhan Yildirim IYildirim@arcbp.com 201.343.0322
Director of Recreation David Wunsch DWunsch@arcbp.com 201.343.0322